Prices and Availability-Winter 2017/2018

Arrival Date Departure Date Price for Sole Occupancy of Chalet Perdu with catering
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 £6,750.00 Flexible arrival and departures over Christmas and New Year, Contact us for a price for your dates
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 £11,000.00
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 £12,500.00
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 £7,500.00
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 £7,500.00
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 £8,000.00
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 £8,000.00
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Fully Booked
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Fully Booked
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 £11,500.00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Sunday, March 04, 2018 £9,000.00
Sunday, March 04, 2018 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Fully Booked
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 £8,000.00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Sunday, March 25, 2018 £8,000.00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018 £9,000.00
Sunday, April 01, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018 Fully Booked
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 £7,750.00

Contact us for prices for smaller groups.
All our prices are based on a single group booking, Chalet Perdu Sleeps up to 10 adults and two additional children.Availability is subject to change at short notice, no booking is secured until we have confirmed receipt of a 25% deposit, the balance is due 90 days before arrival.

Child discounts may be available.

Catered Chalet prices include breakfast and afternoon cakes on 7 mornings and 6 evening meals with wine, an early children’s tea is available on request.

Prices for Bed and Breakfast available on request, self catering in the evenings is available upon agreement with management and payment of a damage deposit.

We welcome short breaks, please contact us for prices.

Summer 2017 Pricing

Self catered prices from £1500 per week in June and September to £2000 per week in July and August, discounts available for longer stays.

Please contact us for prices for catered holidays in summer.